Thrify Nickel- Recolors of fiddledeedee’s HL2 armchair

I’ve done some recolors, yay me. Helping out with some recolors I discovered that it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be so I decided to recolor the chair that I abuse. Ermmm I mean use a lot. It this chair by fiddledeedee over at GOS. It’s cheap, cute and goes so well with any decor. As per her TOU the mesh is included. Credits to ColourLovers and paleseptembre @ deviantart for the patterns used. The files are compressorized and all are clearly labeled and pictures are in the folder to get a closer look.

DOWNLOAD THRIFTY NICKEL

5 Responses to Thrify Nickel- Recolors of fiddledeedee’s HL2 armchair

  1. Idea says:

    Thank you very much for sharing your awesome recolours of this beautiful chair!

  2. Anonymous says:

    These are very cute – I do love vintage or retro patterns on furnishings. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Oh, and I find recolouring a heck of a lot easier than Bodyshop meshing – I’m in awe of anyone who can tackle that! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. supadupageekygirl says:

    Thanks, so much to the both of you. I’m glad someone liked the patterns. Now that I’ve discovered how simple it can be I plan on do more. Thanks again.

  4. You have made some good points there. I checked on the web to find out more about the issue and
    found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

Leave a comment